Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

search our store

 

Store Closed



Sunday: 12-5pm
Monday: 10-6pm
Tuesday: 10-6pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10-6pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 10-6pm

Store Closed

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, May 3, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 5, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, May 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, May 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, May 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, May 31, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jun 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jun 30, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 5, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 2, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 23, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 30, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Sep 6, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Sep 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Sep 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Oct 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 1, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Nov 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Nov 29, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Dec 6, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Dec 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Dec 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Dec 20, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Dec 27, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Dec 29, 2023 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

CONTACT US

  • Coveted Yarn
    488 Essex Avenue
    Gloucester, MA 01930
    Call us now: 978-282-8809
    Email: CovetedYarn@gmail.com