Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

search our store

 

Store Closed



Sunday: 12-5pm
Monday: 10-6pm
Tuesday: 10-6pm
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 10-6pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 10-6pm

Store Closed

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

CONTACT US

  • Coveted Yarn
    488 Essex Avenue
    Gloucester, MA 01930
    Call us now: 978-282-8809
    Email: CovetedYarn@gmail.com